SEEC Partners and Superintendents

Find Partners

Learn about strengthening partnerships between school systems and environmental education organizations.

About NAAEE   About PLT

NAAEE State Affiliates and PLT Coordinators can provide valuable support and resources in your efforts to integrate EE into your curriculum. 

Find Your State Affiliate  Find Your State PLT Coordinator


Alabama: Joe Dyar, Anniston, Calhoun County Schools    
Arizona: Cynthia Clary, Scottsdale, Salt River Schools    
California: Sean McPhetridge, Half Moon Bay, Cabrillo Unified School District    
Colorado: Diana Mitchell, Colorado Springs, Harrison School District Two
Colorado: Karen Cheser, Fort Thomas, Fort Thomas Independent Schools       
Iowa: Stephen Murley, Iowa City, Iowa City Community School District    
Indiana: Kenneth Folks, New Haven, East Allen County Schools    
Massachusetts: Michael Fitzpatrick, Upton, Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District    
Maryland: Andrea Kane, Centreville, Queen Anne’s County Public Schools    
Maryland: Dr. Patricia Saelens, Denton, Caroline County Public Schools    
Maryland: Theresa Alban, PhD, Frederick, Frederick County Public Schools    
Michigan: Steve Matthews, Novi, Novi Community School District    
New Hampshire: Earl Metzler, Plaistow, Timberlane and Hampstead (SAU 55)    
New Jersey: Alfred Savio, West Cape May, West Cape May School District    
New Mexico: Daniel Benavidez, Zuni, Zuni public School District    
New Mexico: Erik Bose, Albuquerque, Albuquerque Charter Academy    
Nevada: Dale Norton, Pahrump, Nye County School District    
New York: Lynda Adams, Bohemia, Connetquot Central School District of Islip    
New York: Tammy Mangus, Monticello, Monticello Central School District    
South Carolina: Richard Rosenberger, Honea Path, Anderson County School District 2    
Tennessee: Chris Marczak, Columbia, Maury County Schools    
Tennessee: Russell Dyer, Cleveland, Cleveland City Schools    
Washington: Jay Villars, Port Orchard, South Kitsap School District    
Wisconsin: Dr. Joe Zydowsky, Menomonie, School District of the Menomonie Area    

Outside the USA

Ontario: Deborah Crawford, Wallaceburg, St Clair Catholic School Board